Motivation!

Posted: March 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

Bismillah,

This amazing reminder, subhana’Allah! Shaykh Navaid Aziz reminder; “Those days you are low on motivation, think about how Allah talks to musa alayhi sallam. Wastana3tu li nafsi “ I have created you myself” imagine Allah saying that to you, I’ve created you for me, for my work, and I am with you and will help you in your work.” Quran reflections webinar.

The link hopefully will still be online for a while, its amazing, masha’Allah! http://almaghrib.org/online

Leave a Reply

