Kamel El Makki’s ‘End of Music’ Lecture

Posted: November 28, 2009 in Ahh moments

Bismillah,

This is such a wonderful lecture, masha’Allah! Didn’t take notes, but subhana’Allah this topic is one that I get asked about in halaqah a lot, and I have heard such awesome things that I decided to listen to it myself. Alhamdulilah, for being given the strength to overcome this obstacle, and I ask Allah to give all those muslimeen who are struggling to quit a strong will to do that which is pleasing to Allah!

Leave a Reply

