Making dua, setting awesome habits III

Posted: November 27, 2009 in Dua series

Bismillah,

Alhamduilah, all praise is due to Allah who has given us bounties and favors upon favors..subhana’Allah, how my Lord is giving to His servants. Dhul Hijjah was an awesome situation all over, as Allah granted me to do so much more, and I ask Allah to accept it of me and all of you.

Dua memorization, this week I haven’t picked one to memorize, but alhamdulilah I’ve been trying to get into the habit of just reading my morning/evening duas and subhana’Allah, they have done wonders for me and have helped in so many ways, alhamdulilah. After starting fasting and ending fast, I usually come down with crazy eating/stomach issues, and its not easy but subhana’Allah these athkaars have helped a whole lot, eman wise and other ways as well. Try it out all of you! open your husnul muslim every morning and read all the duas for morning..just sit there and contemplate and make extra dua, then towards the end of the night, do the same and recite them. These subhana’Allah are super duper encompassing, I mean we’re talking about protection from every direction, harm from ourselves, shaytaan, and others, and we’re talking about favors/bounties from Allah, jannah..etc. subhana’Allah, my Lord is great!

Check out the link here: http://www.makedua.com/display_dua.php?sectionid=27

Thats for today, life has been super duper busy, and have missed my blog time last sunday, but Alhamdulilah focusing on dhul hijjah and other things. I ask Allah, the mighty and majestic to grant me and all of you nothing, short of Alfirdous ala! Till next time, see you in the highest abode insha’Allah.

Leave a Reply

