Bounties

Posted: February 1, 2009 in Ahh moments, Heavenly Hues

Bismillah,

All praise is due to Allah, who has given immense bounties to the weak, the strong, and everyone in between. Subhana’Allah, the heavenly hues class is truly a ni3ma from Allah. From this class I’ve seen what we’ve envision for our community come true. I’ve truly seen the bounties of Ar-Rahman apparent in everything an anything I’ve come into contact with in these last days. Allah is great! Last day tomorrow, and have so many gems flying around in my head, but overall the beauty of learning of Tafseer and just having this class come to town has been amazing. I cannot put into words the joys and happiness found in this class. I ask Allah to make all of us always in congregations such as the one I’ve described.

Till next time, may we all be joined in the markets of Jannah where we may meet upon coming fom our different ranks in Jannah. Allahuma Ameen.

light-light

Leave a Reply

