Taleem Al-Quran

Posted: November 30, 2008 in Taleem Al-Quran

quran1

Bismillah,

Indeed, I’ve begun a new journey in my life. I’ve thought of taking this journey for the last 5 or 6 months. Alhamdulilah, after hearing all the reviews/buzz of Al-Huda institute through aunti J, and recently S, I’ve decided to take part in the Taleem Al-Quran program for the upcoming year. Alhamdulilah, I am super excited about it, as I know it will be an added bonus to my memorization. It fills me with joy just thinking about the idea, two days a week-back to back-  a chance to learn tajweed, translation, tafseer, and grammar. For the longest time, I’ve wanted to study with an institute in addition to AlMaghrib along side my own personal studies i.e teaching, memorizing, as well as my own interest in academia. I’ve now find Al-Huda which bithniAllah will further enhance my study of the book of Allah- an in depth understanding of the juzs I’ve memorized so far, and further motivation in memorizing and understanding newer juzs. Here is the link and details about the part time course: http://www.alhudainstitute.ca/html/onlinecourses.html


TALEEM AL QURAN (Certificate Course) Evening

Reg*
Only
Feb, 2009

170 weeks

Tues &Wed

5:30 pm-9:30 pm**

US $25.00 per month

Quran (Tajweed, Translation, Tafseer),
Grammar

tqeveneng08@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

