Alhamdulilah

Posted: June 21, 2008 in Uncategorized

Bismillah,

Alhamdulilah, its been a while since I posted. I’ve just been out and about with ashir, dhikr, school and the Almaghrib class. I washed my car with F yesterday, visited M who I haven’t seen in ages, and taught aunti J’s kids. Alhamdulilah. All in all maghrib is approaching and alhamdulilah I will be praying, waiting for isha, then will turn in. Its been a long day at Seerah class, and will be returning to tomorrow for the last session In sha’Allah. In sha’Allah it will be a day of khayr.

May Allah make things easy for me, bless me in my time, grant me sabr, and grant me the best of this dunya and akhirah. Ameen Ya Rubb.

Till next time, Alhamdulilah.

Leave a Reply

