Goals=Make dua

Posted: June 14, 2008 in Uncategorized

Bismillah,

On a conference call that Muhammed Alshareef is giving.

Step 1: get a clear vision of where you want to be in this life and the next.

Step 2: Write down everything you saw, & pick the top most exciting 6 things.

Step 3: Make dua for your top 6 consistently

What I want to accomplish in the next 10 years: I’ll be 30 In sha’Allah.

~Memorize the Qur’an

~Marriage

~Wa Innaka La tisal Rahim (observe the ties of kinship)

~To teach>benefit others with what I learn

~Amazing things for my children (hafizul Qur’an, daees, successful in their akhirah and dunya)

~Emotional health (to get a better hold of my emotions–to be not be depressed anymore)

Things to consider:

*Salah

*Zakah

*Hajj

*Ramadan

*Qur’an

*Health

*Emotional Health

next 6 things:

*Akhirah=Jannah

*I want to be free from any sins

*I don’t want to die w/my parents not pleased with me

*I want to be with you, Oh Prophet s.a.w, and the likes of women such as Khadijah, fatimah, Asiyah, and Maryam a.s.

Leave a Reply

