Journey to patience (Day 14)

Posted: May 31, 2008 in Uncategorized

Bismillah,

While sitting in front of the only computer in the house, I accidently pulled the speaker cords and they fell on top of the pc..rendering the whole computer useless. I tried turning it on this morning, and It made pssseeee sound. Alhamdulilah though! I didn’t get to post of Day 13, but Qadra’Allah masha’fa3al..it was awesome. I learned a new dua..the one about making things easy in my husnil muslim book. Right now me on campus, needed to use the computer, and then to study for my finals coming up this week. Alhamdulilah. Gotta run…I’ll post when ever I can on my patience levels again, In sha’Allah!

 

Leave a Reply

